Free Shipping on orders over $200 NZD Email : info#1day.gift

A Lady’s Guide to Mischief and Mayhem

Add your review

$20.00

Last updated on January 16, 2022 5:45 am
SKU: 34611941

$20.00

Sold by
Mighty Ape
@ Mighty Ape
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare

“[Manda] Collins is a delight” (Elizabeth Hoyt) in the mass-market edition of this fun and flirty historical rom-com, where an intrepid female reporter matches wits with a serious, sexy detective–perfect for fans of Evie Dunmore, Julia Quinn, and Tessa Dare!

 

Shipping Policy

Mighty Ape Delivery & Shipping

Standard Delivery Fees

Delivery – From just $4.50 per shipment

Delivery starts out at just $4.50 per shipment. As the size and weight of shipments increase, so does the freight price. To ensure every customer pays a fair price for delivery, an exact shipping price will be displayed to you in the checkout based on the size and weight of the products in your order and your delivery address.

Multiple Shipments

If your order contains a mix of in stock and out of stock products, you will be presented with a choice in the Checkout to have your order sent in multiple shipments (so in stock items ship as soon as they're ready), or all items together in a single shipment (to save money). Using a single shipment will mean in stock items are held back until out of stock items are ready. e.g.

Optional Upgrades

The following delivery options are presented in the Checkout as optional upgrades for your order.

NZ Post Courier / Express Tonight Delivery – $5.60-$19.50 per shipment

If you live in Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington or Christchurch and in a qualifying inner-city suburb, Mighty Ape can deliver in-stock products between 6pm – 9pm on the same day your order is dispatched.

Signature Required – $2.50 per shipment

If you don’t want NZ Post Courier to leave your parcel unattended please select the signature required option. This is especially recommended for high-value items. Neither Courier Post nor Mighty Ape are liable for parcels that are stolen, damaged or lost after an item has been delivered.

Rural Delivery – $3.50 per shipment

If you live at a rural address you must select the Rural Delivery option in the Checkout for your item to be delivered. Unfortunately, we must charge this additional fee because rural delivery operators are subcontracted by NZ Post Courier to deliver your parcel from the nearest Post Office. NZ Post Courier on-charge this fee to Mighty Ape.

Saturday Delivery – $4.50 per shipment

If you order an “In Stock at Mighty Ape” item on Friday before the cut off time you will have the option to select Saturday Delivery. Please note Saturday Delivery is not available in all areas.

Specification: A Lady’s Guide to Mischief and Mayhem

Release date NZ

September 28th, 2021

Author

Manda Collins

Audience

General (US: Trade)

Country of Publication

United States

Imprint

Forever

Pages

352

Dimensions

165x220x25

ISBN-13

9781538736142

Product ID

34611941

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Lady’s Guide to Mischief and Mayhem”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vendor Information

Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Huzzle: Cast Rattle Puzzle
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$19.99
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Japan

Japan

Sold by Mighty Ape
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$59.00
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Italeri: 1/72 T-34/85 Russian Tank – Fast Assembly Kit
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$30.00
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Unfuck Your Body Workbook
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$23.00
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Icon: Multipurpose Labels – 48×12.7mm (88 Per Sheet/100 Sheets)
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$34.00
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Crime and Punishment
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$30.00
1day Gift
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart