Free Shipping on orders over $200 NZD Email : info#1day.gift

Azura Ghost

$15.79

Last updated on June 20, 2022 5:00 am
SKU: 34017234

$15.79

Sold by
Mighty Ape
@ Mighty Ape
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare

‘AN EXCEPTIONAL DEBUT . . . READS LIKE A BECKY CHAMBERS NOVEL CROSSED WITH FIREFLY’ Michael Mammay, author of Planetside on Nophek Gloss
‘A SUCKER PUNCH TO THE SENSES . . . A KILLER STORY WITH REAL HEART AND SOUL’ Alastair Reynolds on Nophek Gloss
Following Nophek Gloss comes the second book in this highly imaginative new space opera trilogy by debut author Essa Hansen – an action-packed adventure perfect for fans of Star Wars, Children of Time and A Long Way to a Small Angry Planet.
Caiden has been on the run for ten years with his unique starship in order to keep his adversary, Threi, imprisoned. But when an old friend he’d once thought dead reappears, he is lured into a game of cat and mouse with the one person whose powers rival Threi’s: Threi’s sister Abriss.
Now with both siblings on the hunt for Caiden and his ship, Caiden must rescue his long-lost friend from their clutches and uncover the source of both his ship’s power and his own origins in order to stop Abriss’s plan to collapse the multiverse.
Praise for the series:
‘Gripping and inventive, Nophek Gloss will delight even as it breaks your heart’ Megan E. O’Keefe, award-winning author of Velocity Weapon
‘A strong, rollercoaster of a debut’ Gareth L. Powell, author of The Embers of War
‘Bursting with strange characters and powerful SF action’ Rob Boffard, author of Adrift

Author Biography

Essa Hansen is an author, swordswoman, and falconer. She is a sound designer for science fiction and fantasy films at Skywalker Sound, with credits in movies such as Dr. Strange and Avengers: Endgame.

 

Shipping Policy

Mighty Ape Delivery & Shipping

Standard Delivery Fees

Delivery – From just $4.50 per shipment

Delivery starts out at just $4.50 per shipment. As the size and weight of shipments increase, so does the freight price. To ensure every customer pays a fair price for delivery, an exact shipping price will be displayed to you in the checkout based on the size and weight of the products in your order and your delivery address.

Multiple Shipments

If your order contains a mix of in stock and out of stock products, you will be presented with a choice in the Checkout to have your order sent in multiple shipments (so in stock items ship as soon as they're ready), or all items together in a single shipment (to save money). Using a single shipment will mean in stock items are held back until out of stock items are ready. e.g.

Optional Upgrades

The following delivery options are presented in the Checkout as optional upgrades for your order.

NZ Post Courier / Express Tonight Delivery – $5.60-$19.50 per shipment

If you live in Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington or Christchurch and in a qualifying inner-city suburb, Mighty Ape can deliver in-stock products between 6pm – 9pm on the same day your order is dispatched.

Signature Required – $2.50 per shipment

If you don’t want NZ Post Courier to leave your parcel unattended please select the signature required option. This is especially recommended for high-value items. Neither Courier Post nor Mighty Ape are liable for parcels that are stolen, damaged or lost after an item has been delivered.

Rural Delivery – $3.50 per shipment

If you live at a rural address you must select the Rural Delivery option in the Checkout for your item to be delivered. Unfortunately, we must charge this additional fee because rural delivery operators are subcontracted by NZ Post Courier to deliver your parcel from the nearest Post Office. NZ Post Courier on-charge this fee to Mighty Ape.

Saturday Delivery – $4.50 per shipment

If you order an “In Stock at Mighty Ape” item on Friday before the cut off time you will have the option to select Saturday Delivery. Please note Saturday Delivery is not available in all areas.

Specification: Azura Ghost

Release date NZ

February 3rd, 2022

Author

Essa Hansen

Audience

General (US: Trade)

Country of Publication

United Kingdom

Imprint

Orbit

Pages

528

Series

The Graven

Dimensions

165x220x25

ISBN-13

9780356515595

Product ID

34017234

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Azura Ghost”

Your email address will not be published.

Vendor Information

Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Dungeons & Dragons: Character Tokens- Wizard Token Set
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$24.00
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
The Children’s Republic
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$30.68
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Edifier: S2000 – MKIII Bookshelf Speakers (Birch/Black)
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$699.00
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Dingbats Wildlife: A5 Blue Whale Notebook – Lined
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$26.11
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
New Rules for the Modern Commute
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$16.32
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Performing Early Christian Literature
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$135.81
1day Gift
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart