Free Shipping on orders over $200 NZD Email : info#1day.gift

Code Word Charlie

$26.40

Last updated on June 15, 2022 6:00 am
SKU: 31882295

$26.40

Sold by
Mighty Ape
@ Mighty Ape
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare

In the third book of the Code Word series, former enemies must put aside their deep divisions to face an untethered AI-driven network that threatens mankind’s very existence. Shawn, Destiny and the Organites have found refuge far from America, creating a society where technology can no longer take hold. Destiny is now pregnant and ready to start over with Shawn, even as she leads the Organite defense forces. But when Shawn’s former adversary arrives to describe an America enslaved by the machines he agrees to come back and fight to free humanity. Time ticks down towards mass human extermination as Shawn and his allies find an old command center deep within the Rocky Mountains, and develop a daring plan to destroy the entire AI threat. “A great ensemble cast with unique personalities…” – ScreenCraft Fans of Westworld and Terminator will love this “fascinating” book. (ScreenCraft)

Author Biography

Alex Schuler began his career as a Navy pilot, then developed AI software for the commercial and defense sectors. His systems have been deployed on Navy ships and submarines, as well as NASA space shuttles. Alex turned to writing exciting and accessible science-based fiction to explore the ethical and philosophical implications of the technology he helped develop. His characters question their place and purpose in a rapidly changing world of ever-more-sophisticated–and potentially dangerous–technological advances.
Code Word Access, the first novel in Alex Schuler’s Code Word series, shot to #1 on Amazon in the sci-fi category.
An early fan of Star Trek (the original, of course), The Outer Limits, and Sigourney Weaver in the Alien movies, you might find Alex wandering the halls of ComicCon or reading a great sci-fi book under redwood trees. Which book? Maybe Dune (Frank Herbert) or Stranger in a Strange Land (Robert Heinlein).

 

Shipping Policy

Mighty Ape Delivery & Shipping

Standard Delivery Fees

Delivery – From just $4.50 per shipment

Delivery starts out at just $4.50 per shipment. As the size and weight of shipments increase, so does the freight price. To ensure every customer pays a fair price for delivery, an exact shipping price will be displayed to you in the checkout based on the size and weight of the products in your order and your delivery address.

Multiple Shipments

If your order contains a mix of in stock and out of stock products, you will be presented with a choice in the Checkout to have your order sent in multiple shipments (so in stock items ship as soon as they're ready), or all items together in a single shipment (to save money). Using a single shipment will mean in stock items are held back until out of stock items are ready. e.g.

Optional Upgrades

The following delivery options are presented in the Checkout as optional upgrades for your order.

NZ Post Courier / Express Tonight Delivery – $5.60-$19.50 per shipment

If you live in Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington or Christchurch and in a qualifying inner-city suburb, Mighty Ape can deliver in-stock products between 6pm – 9pm on the same day your order is dispatched.

Signature Required – $2.50 per shipment

If you don’t want NZ Post Courier to leave your parcel unattended please select the signature required option. This is especially recommended for high-value items. Neither Courier Post nor Mighty Ape are liable for parcels that are stolen, damaged or lost after an item has been delivered.

Rural Delivery – $3.50 per shipment

If you live at a rural address you must select the Rural Delivery option in the Checkout for your item to be delivered. Unfortunately, we must charge this additional fee because rural delivery operators are subcontracted by NZ Post Courier to deliver your parcel from the nearest Post Office. NZ Post Courier on-charge this fee to Mighty Ape.

Saturday Delivery – $4.50 per shipment

If you order an “In Stock at Mighty Ape” item on Friday before the cut off time you will have the option to select Saturday Delivery. Please note Saturday Delivery is not available in all areas.

Specification: Code Word Charlie

Release date NZ

October 4th, 2022

Author

Alex Schuler Rolf Yngve

Audience

General (US: Trade)

Country of Publication

United States

Imprint

Level 4 Press Inc

Pages

360

Dimensions

165x220x25

ISBN-13

9781933769882

Product ID

31882295

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Code Word Charlie”

Your email address will not be published.

Vendor Information

Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
OPPO Enco W51 Noise Cancelling True Wireless Headphones
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$102.33
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Harry Potter Mug Gryffindor Monogram
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$22.41
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Lease On Love
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$20.14
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Dixon Foldback Clips 50mm Pack 12
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$6.42
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Squishmallows Squishville – Vehicle Mini Plush (James Fox Car)
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$12.00
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Revell: 1/72 Maverick’s F/A-Hornet “Top Gun”
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$55.00
1day Gift
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart