Free Shipping on orders over $200 NZD Email : info#1day.gift

Monster Girl Encyclopedia: Vol. 1

$54.00

Last updated on April 17, 2022 4:00 am
SKU: 24540874

$54.00

Sold by
Mighty Ape
@ Mighty Ape
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare

Monster Girl Encyclopedia, Volume 1 is the first in a series of highly detailed, illustrated books that contains one hundred profiles of wickedly lascivious monster girls. Considered by many fans to be the definitive go to source for sexy monster girls and the worlds they inhabit, Monster Girl Encyclopedia is a must have purchase for fans of Monster Musume, Nurse Hitomi’s Monster Infirmary, and other monster titles. Including 240 pages of in depth bios, one hundred gorgeous full colour illustrations, numerous tantalising black and white spot illustrations, diagrams, and more, Monster Girl Encyclopaedia introduces readers to over one-hundred different species. Told from the perspective of a wandering monster girl scholar, these vibrantly illustrated pages teach us about sensual elves, dwarves, succubi, centaurs, mermaids, and much, much more, like you’ve never seen them before.

 

Shipping Policy

Mighty Ape Delivery & Shipping

Standard Delivery Fees

Delivery – From just $4.50 per shipment

Delivery starts out at just $4.50 per shipment. As the size and weight of shipments increase, so does the freight price. To ensure every customer pays a fair price for delivery, an exact shipping price will be displayed to you in the checkout based on the size and weight of the products in your order and your delivery address.

Multiple Shipments

If your order contains a mix of in stock and out of stock products, you will be presented with a choice in the Checkout to have your order sent in multiple shipments (so in stock items ship as soon as they're ready), or all items together in a single shipment (to save money). Using a single shipment will mean in stock items are held back until out of stock items are ready. e.g.

Optional Upgrades

The following delivery options are presented in the Checkout as optional upgrades for your order.

NZ Post Courier / Express Tonight Delivery – $5.60-$19.50 per shipment

If you live in Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington or Christchurch and in a qualifying inner-city suburb, Mighty Ape can deliver in-stock products between 6pm – 9pm on the same day your order is dispatched.

Signature Required – $2.50 per shipment

If you don’t want NZ Post Courier to leave your parcel unattended please select the signature required option. This is especially recommended for high-value items. Neither Courier Post nor Mighty Ape are liable for parcels that are stolen, damaged or lost after an item has been delivered.

Rural Delivery – $3.50 per shipment

If you live at a rural address you must select the Rural Delivery option in the Checkout for your item to be delivered. Unfortunately, we must charge this additional fee because rural delivery operators are subcontracted by NZ Post Courier to deliver your parcel from the nearest Post Office. NZ Post Courier on-charge this fee to Mighty Ape.

Saturday Delivery – $4.50 per shipment

If you order an “In Stock at Mighty Ape” item on Friday before the cut off time you will have the option to select Saturday Delivery. Please note Saturday Delivery is not available in all areas.

Specification: Monster Girl Encyclopedia: Vol. 1

Release date NZ

October 25th, 2016

Author

Kenkou Cross

Audience

General (US: Trade)

Country of Publication

United States

Imprint

Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC

Pages

240

Dimensions

150x210x16

ISBN-13

9781626923614

Product ID

24540874

2 reviews for Monster Girl Encyclopedia: Vol. 1

5.0 out of 5
2
0
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Thomas

    If Mightyape gets any more books in this series I will buy them all and you should to.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Thomas

    I’ve been a follower of the monster girl enclopedia for years. But to finally have a physical copy of the book itself is just amazing. The information found within is awesome, the artwork is amazing, the book is of sturdy solid construction.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published.

    Vendor Information

    Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
    Add to compare
    LEGO Monkie Kid: Monkie Kid’s Lion Guardian – (80021)
    Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
    Add to compare
    $129.00
    Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
    Add to compare
    Pop Beckett – Intersections with Popular Culture
    Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
    Add to compare
    $150.00
    Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
    Add to compare
    Gefu: Vege & Fruit Splitter Flexicut
    Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
    Add to compare
    $61.00
    Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
    Add to compare
    Vallejo: Model Colour – Silvergrey (17ml)
    Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
    Add to compare
    $5.50
    Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
    Add to compare
    Through the Breach RPG: Into the Bayou – Rule Expansion
    Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
    Add to compare
    $25.00
    Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
    Add to compare
    Poetry and Bondage
    Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
    Add to compare
    $246.00
    1day Gift
    Logo
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0
    Shopping cart