Free Shipping on orders over $200 NZD Email : info#1day.gift

The Cove

Add your review

$20.84

Last updated on June 20, 2022 5:00 am
SKU: 33994973

$20.84

Sold by
Mighty Ape
@ Mighty Ape
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare

‘Tense, intriguing and memorable. I couldn’t put it down.’ Sophie Hannah on The Flower Girls
A LUXURY RESORT THEY NEVER WANT TO LEAVE.
ONE OF THEM NEVER WILL…
A holiday to an idyllic Malaysian island is just what the two families need. For Lou, it is make or break for her marriage. For Eliza, it is a chance to reconnect with her husband and a respite from a busy lifestyle. The resort is remote, surrounded by sea and jungle, and an escape from the outside world and all of the troubles that plague them.
But as soon as they arrive at the cove, it becomes evident that things are not all they seem. There are secrets between the two families and strange goings on at the hotel, and when tensions reach breaking point on the final night, they can’t wait to leave.
Then a violent storm comes in, trapping then on the island.
That’s when the first person goes missing.
This is a first-class, escapist thriller for fans of The Sanatorium, The Hunting Party and One by One.

Author Biography

Alice Clark-Platts is a former human rights lawyer who worked at the UN International Criminal Tribunal in connection with the Rwandan genocide and on cases involving Winnie Mandela and Snoop Dogg. She is the author of THE FLOWER GIRLS, and the police procedurals BITTER FRUITS and THE TAKEN, the latter of which was shortlisted for the Best Police Procedural in the Dead Good Reader Awards 2017. Her work was included in Deadlier: 100 of the Best Crime Stories Written by Women, selected by Sophie Hannah

 

Shipping Policy

Mighty Ape Delivery & Shipping

Standard Delivery Fees

Delivery – From just $4.50 per shipment

Delivery starts out at just $4.50 per shipment. As the size and weight of shipments increase, so does the freight price. To ensure every customer pays a fair price for delivery, an exact shipping price will be displayed to you in the checkout based on the size and weight of the products in your order and your delivery address.

Multiple Shipments

If your order contains a mix of in stock and out of stock products, you will be presented with a choice in the Checkout to have your order sent in multiple shipments (so in stock items ship as soon as they're ready), or all items together in a single shipment (to save money). Using a single shipment will mean in stock items are held back until out of stock items are ready. e.g.

Optional Upgrades

The following delivery options are presented in the Checkout as optional upgrades for your order.

NZ Post Courier / Express Tonight Delivery – $5.60-$19.50 per shipment

If you live in Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington or Christchurch and in a qualifying inner-city suburb, Mighty Ape can deliver in-stock products between 6pm – 9pm on the same day your order is dispatched.

Signature Required – $2.50 per shipment

If you don’t want NZ Post Courier to leave your parcel unattended please select the signature required option. This is especially recommended for high-value items. Neither Courier Post nor Mighty Ape are liable for parcels that are stolen, damaged or lost after an item has been delivered.

Rural Delivery – $3.50 per shipment

If you live at a rural address you must select the Rural Delivery option in the Checkout for your item to be delivered. Unfortunately, we must charge this additional fee because rural delivery operators are subcontracted by NZ Post Courier to deliver your parcel from the nearest Post Office. NZ Post Courier on-charge this fee to Mighty Ape.

Saturday Delivery – $4.50 per shipment

If you order an “In Stock at Mighty Ape” item on Friday before the cut off time you will have the option to select Saturday Delivery. Please note Saturday Delivery is not available in all areas.

Specification: The Cove

Release date NZ

March 31st, 2022

Author

Alice Clark-Platts

Country of Publication

United Kingdom

Imprint

Raven Books

Pages

352

Dimensions

165x220x25

ISBN-13

9781526604286

Product ID

33994973

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Cove”

Your email address will not be published.

Vendor Information

Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Behaviorism, Consciousness, and the Literary Mind
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$132.65
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Quantum Information Processing with Light
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$640.00
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
The Crew 2: Mission Deep Sea (Board Game)
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$17.79
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
D&D Nolzur’s Marvelous: Unpainted Miniatures – Drowned Assassin & Drowned Asetic
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$6.42
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Tamiya Bullhead Mini 4WD
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$19.58
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Tamiya German Jagdpanther Tank Destoyer Late Version 1/35 Model Kit
Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
$70.00
1day Gift
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart